Hello! Welcome Come In LoveDock Online Service |   | +86 755-61102818 | QQ:719366240 | Chinese | English | 1688
 
  Audio digital>>  
  Personal care>>  
  Accessories area...>>  

Tel: 755-61102818 +86
Fax: 755-61102818 +86
QQ:719366240
Cell phone: +86 13823565226 Huang Sheng
Zip code: n179bj
Address: 62 Kimberly Road, London, UK.
Shenzhen City, Baoan District Fuyong BESTWESTERN Shi Tai Feng Tong Road Science and Technology Park 4 Building 3

    
 
 
  About Us Home -> About Us 

  Shenzhen Lovedock technology company is from the British brand, with mature technology, is engaged in a multi-year beauty equipment, hairdressing, Bluetooth speakers, headphones and mobile power supply, high-grade mobile phone protective sleeve, gifts, promotional, 3C digital products, such as is Bosidi Technology Co., Ltd. the main products and company set product design, development, open mold, injection molding, production, assembly in one, have their own factories and plants.
  Companies focus on product innovation and practicality, the shape design of the times and aesthetics; pursuit of superior quality and stability is our unshakable principle, formulate a reasonable and competitive price is target of our efforts. And to undertake domestic and international OEM / ODM orders, Love wharf Technology Co., Ltd. is a relevant departments by the State approving the registration of enterprises. Love wharf Technology Co., Ltd. to a strong, reasonable prices, excellent service and many enterprises established long-term relations of cooperation. Love wharf Technology Co., Ltd. sincerely welcome to visit, investigate and negotiate business.
  The company is located in Guangdong Shenzhen City, Baoan District Fuyong BESTWESTERN Shi Tai Feng Tong Road Science and Technology Park 4 Building 3, with registered capital of RMB 100 million yuan, with the general taxpayer qualification.

Copyright 2016 Love wharf Technology Co. Ltd. all rights reserved.
粤ICP备18043789号-1

您好!欢迎光临爱情码头 在线咨询 |   | +86 755-61102818 | QQ:719366240 | 中文版 | English | 公司1688
 
  音响数码>>  
  个人护理>>  
  配件专区>>  

电话:+86 755-61102818
传真:+86 755-61102818
 QQ:719366240
手机:+86 13823565226 黄生
邮编: n179bj
地址:英国.伦敦.金佰利路62号
      深圳市宝安区福永凤塘大道西佳仕泰科技园4栋3楼

    
 
  公司简介 您当前位置是:首页 -> 公司简介 

   爱情码头科技公司是来自英国品牌,拥有成熟的技术,是一家多年从事美容仪器、美发电器、蓝牙音箱、耳机,移动电源、高档手机保护套、礼品、促销的、3C数码产品等是博思迪科技有限公司的主营产品,公司集产品设计、开发、开模、注塑、生产、装配于一体,拥有自己的工厂和厂房。 
   公司注重产品的创新性和实用性,外形设计的时代性和美观性;追求优越和稳定的品质是我们坚定不移的原则;制订合理和颇具竞争力的价格是我们努力的目标.并承接国内外OEM/ODM订单,爱情码头有限公司是一家经国家相关部门批准注册的企业。爱情码头科技有限公司以雄厚的实力、合理的价格、优良的服务与众多企业建立了长期的合作关系。爱情码头科技有限公司热诚欢迎各界前来参观、考察、洽谈业务。
   本公司位于广东深圳市宝安区 福永凤塘大道西佳仕泰科技园4栋3楼,注册资金人民币100万元,具有一般纳税人资格。

 

首 页 | 关于我们 | 新闻中心 | 产品展示 | 服务支持 | 在线留言 | 联系我们
Copyright 2016 爱情码头科技有限公司 版权所有
粤ICP备14030182号-1